"Hawaii Kendo Federation"
Kendo/Iai-do
Events Calendar


Upcoming Events

 

October 29, 2005 (Sunday): Tokai University Kendo Camp at Kaimuki Honbu

November 1, 2005 (Tuesday): Tokai University Kendo Camp at Myohoji

November 2, 2005 (Wednesday): Tokai University Kendo Camp at Wahiawa

November 3, 2005 (Thursday): Tokai University Kendo Camp at Myohoji

November 4, 2005 (Friday): Tokai University Kendo Camp at Kenkyukai

November 4, 2005 (Friday): JCCH Kenkyukai, 7:30p.m.

November 6, 2005 (Sunday): Kyu/Dan Examination at Kaimuki Honbu

November 13, 2005 (Sunday): Kenshikan Taikai (tentative), location TBA

December 2, 2005 (Friday): JCCH Kenkyukai, 7:30p.m.

December 11, 2005 (Sunday): HKF Board meeting at Myohoji, 1:30p.m.

January 6, 2006 (Friday): JCCH Kenkyukai, 7:30p.m.

January 2006 (exact date TBA): Senior Sensei Taikai

January 2006 (exact date TBA): HKF New Year's Party

 


Home